Oh, What A Night! *Open Thread*

by

Holy smokes. What an Election Night this was, right? Some races are still up in the air as of this writing, including US Senator from Alaska, as well as the Governorship of that fine state. Stunningly, Ed Gillespie is extremely close to Senator Mark Warner in Virginia, a sleeper of a race if ever there was one. No one but Dana Perino spoke about this race, and had a feeling Gillespie might win. Col. Martha McSally is still waiting for the outcome of her race in Arizona (Rep. Gabrielle Giffords’ seat). But overall, this was a landslide change from Democrats to Republicans, giving the entire Congress to Republicans.

To President Obama, Vice President Biden, and Rep. Wasserman-Schultz, my dear friend, Robin, suggested this response:

Uh, yeah, and we did tell them so. Many, MANY of the races they thought were going to be close, like Mitch McConnell’s race, was a runaway. Joni Ernst handily won Iowa, and Thom Tillis beat out Kay Hagan, despite it looking like Hagan had it in the bag. And Tom Cotton CREAMED Mark Pryor in Arkansas. In Georgia, Perdue crushed Nunn. Oh, and Jimmy Carter’s grandson didn’t win the Governorship of Georgia, either. That stayed with Republican, Nathan Deal, as did the governorship of Wisconsin as Gov. Scott Walker beat back the challenge from Mary Burke.

Speaking of Governors, there were some MAJOR upsets in Governorships, beginning with Obama’s home state of Illinois. Bruce Rauner beat the incumbent Democrat, Quinn, with ease. Maryland – MARYLAND – just elected a Republican governor, Larry Hogan, by 10%. Then there is Massachusetts, also won by a Republican, Charlie Baker over Martha Coakley (seriously, when are they going to learn she cannot win??). And a Republican, Asa Hutchinson, won Arkansas. (Information regarding results from Bing.)

It wasn’t just in the US Senate that major gains were made. The House now has a historic number of Republicans, the widest majority since WWII.

The Daily Signal had a good round-up today:

In a near-sweep of yesterday’s midterm elections, Republicans shifted the balance of power in the U.S. Senate, gaining at least seven seats, widened their majority in the House by at least 11 seats and defeated Democrats in 24 governor’s races.

“We are headed to Washington and we are going to make ’em squeal,” a triumphant Joni Ernst, Iowa’s newly elected Republican senator, told cheering supporters in West Des Moines.

President Obama had said his policies were on the ballot, even if he wasn’t, and in those terms it was difficult not to see the results as a repudiation by voters of an unpopular president and his Democratic allies.

“Americans … have risen up and retired Harry Reid as [Senate] majority leader,” Sen. Ted Cruz, R-Texas, said on Fox News at 20 minutes past midnight.

Cruz added: “Now that we have won the election it is incumbent on Republicans to stand up and lead. … Americans don’t necessarily trust Republicans; they’ve given us another chance.” […] (Click here to read the rest.)

True that – the Republicans have been given another chance, and they better not squander it.

This afternoon should be, um, interesting, as President Obama faces the Press Corps to discuss this “shellacking.” I am sure he will take ZERO responsibility for it, though. I don’t expect him to be contrite or humble, though I suppose I could be surprised. AHAHA. Sorry, couldn’t resist. One thing is clear, though, as the Daily Caller highlighted – a number of these losses were personal for Obama. No kidding. I would add the same for the Clintons since many of the people to whom they threw their considerable weight also lost. The people have spoken, that is for sure.

One thing I hope this election does is demonstrate to the Democrats to stop with the freakin’ race-baiting already. My newly elected Senator, Tim Scott, had this to say about that this morning:

I certainly hope people heed Senator Scott’s message, especially on race relations and playing the race card. I am so proud of SC for electing Scott – he is truly the real deal.

It is a big, big day in this Nation, is it not? Oh, What a NIGHT! And you know after having the title of this post, I can’t leave you hanging. This song has been running through my head all morning:

It was a pleasure going through the election with y’all last night! Thanks so much for the updates. And as the updates come along about Arizona, Alaska, and Virginia, I will try to get them up here. But please feel free to add them below in the event I am late on that.

This is a Celebratory Open Thread!

94 Responses to “Oh, What A Night! *Open Thread*”

  1. piper Says:

    Walker wins again despite the opposition’s money (how much did planned parenthood, unions, dems, really spend here), negative ads including one from Clinton, mudslinging, Chisholm’s targeting of various conservative groups/Walker aides, rallying cries/appearances from Michelle, Obama, Hillary and Bubba, and votes from Illinois.
    So happy that this election season is over – remote’s mute button will now get a needed rest.

    Yippee, skippee

    BTW – Tim Scott rocks!!!! Luv his message to all.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Piper, that is what I suspected, that the unions and other Dem-connected organizations were pumping in big dollars to defeat Walker. Between that and the failure of the Clintons to sway voters, I’d say this is a tremendous victory for Walker, and for those of you in Wisconsin.

      Congratulations to you and Marge!

      And thanks – I am very proud of Sen. Scott. He is a tremendous person. I think I have mentioned here before that he is very open to his constituents, even having time for sweet tea on Wednesdays when he is in DC and South Carolinians are in the area. THAT speaks volumes abt him, along with the work he has been doing.

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      During the Recall there were some confirmed stories of people being bussed in from out of state to vote.
      I am actually shocked that there were not less Republican wins due to fraud. However, we dare not let our guard down; 2016 is just around the corner.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        Exactly, Kin – I am convinced that the real margins are much wider than we saw because of the fraud we know was occurring. Yep, sure enough, and I think people are clued in now and will be watching more closely come 2016.

  2. kenoshamarge Says:

    I am so happy for Tim Scott and Mia Love they are great people and will be good for the country. Scott’s message was terrific! Don’t fit in – do better than that. Wow.

    I think the biggest surprise for me was that NO Republican Governor lost. I thought for sure Rick Scott in Florida and Sam Brownback in Kansas would be gone. I think Dems thought so too. But they held on. I can see why in Florida – they may not have liked Scott but how do you hold your nose hard enough to vote for Charlie Crist? Ugh! A squeaker but it is still a win. Now it’s up to Scott to make the people of his state glad he won.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Thanks, Marge! I am over the moon abt Scott – he won by a LANDSLIDE here in the Racist, Sexist South! 😀

      And Mia Love – I am delighted abt her victory. What a huge moment this is!

      I know, I cannot understand for the LIFE of me why any Floridian would vote for wishy-washy Crist. I am glad Scott beat him in the end. It really is remarkable how well Reps did in the Governorships, especially picking up the ones the did. NO ONE was talking abt that that I heard, and then you have IL, MA, and MD all go to Reps – that is just unprecedented in this climate (though MA has had Rep governors before, of course – Bill Weld was the governor when I lived there, and then Romney, but WHO expected this??).

      What a night, huh? 🙂

    • piper Says:

      Marge,
      The GOP gov in Pennsylvania lost to Dem. Tom Wolf who’ll have a republican legislature.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        Oh, right – thanks for that, Piper. Yes, you are absolutely right. That was indeed a change in governorships. At least Wolf will have some checks and balances.

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        Oops, my bad. Thanks for bringing it to my notice.

        I guess my brain is still fizzing with the Walker win. Or maybe just one of those senior moments that make me wonder who ever coined the phrase “Golden Years”.

  3. kenoshamarge Says:

    And just thought you might like to know, if you don’t know all ready, Sandra Fluke lost her race by 22 points. Guess wanting free contraception isn’t as big an issue as she thought it was. Even in California.

    Sadly, I fear that like the Terminator, she’ll be back.

  4. Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

    Gee, ya THINK?? Yes, the Dems clearly need new leadership: http://thehill.com/homenews/house/223031-dems-wonder-time-for-new-leaders

  5. kenoshamarge Says:

    I used to think that DWS was the craziest Dem around. Or at least the craziest one holding offce. (And she has lots of competition starting with Pelosi.) But after seeing this I believe that Ted Turner is the craziest liberal around.

    Crazy Ted Turner and Countdown to cannibalism http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=DSlB1nW4S54

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      OHMYGOD – are you kidding me with this?? Holy smokes, do these people ever stop to actually hear what the hell they are saying?? And if he BELIEVES this, that is even worse…

      Wow, Marge.

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      Keno you must have missed some of the commentators on TV last night. Except for some of the local stations, the national stations were fairly horrid. (Oh there were a couple of guys who seemed sane, but over all ABC and NBC was like WTH.

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        I missed ALL the nutcake commentors on TV last night because at my age and with my blood pressure I don’t dare watch them. That and a weak stomach. I get snippets online and that’s quite enough. These people are Curazeee!

        As nutty as they are in victory they have now gone completely batcrap crazy in defeat! And some of them are supposedly “journalists”. I don’t think so.

        I saw part of a clip where some guy was talking about how life would be better when all us old white folks died and then they would get the things they want. I put down my tube of Pringles and went and got an orange. I’m gonna live longer just to spite that POS!

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          Oh, yeah – can you believe that guy?? Here we just elected one of only TWO black people in the Senate, and he’s talking that kind of smack?? Please. These people just cannot think logically, or thoughtfully, or constructively, it seems. It is just petulant, selfish, self-centered, immature tantrums. He should be embarrassed, but no doubt thinks he was just BRILLIANT.

          Good for you for taking your revenge by getting an orange! LOL…

          And we were watching Fox – the only loony we really had to deal with was Juan Williams, who was worse than usual, if possible. I was just talking to a friend abt it, and she mentioned how angry Brit Hume got with him – Hume seems pretty even-keeled, so I think that takes some effort. Juan was on a roll, though, and not a good one.

          But other than him, the discussions were interesting and insightful.

  6. HELENK3 Says:

    stole this from the crawdad hole

    https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10805783_548555241955580_6547134462650100506_n.jpg?oh=ae6d45a51662f8cdb0189f4b05bdb396&oe=54EDDBB0&__gda__=1423388424_5fdd4d77291e770016cf93c015ebb103

  7. kinthenorthwest Says:

    WOW I really didnt think it could be done. Really thought the Dems would be playing some voting games(Bet they did play some though, just not as many as they did in 2012)
    What is said is that I don’t think anyone learned from the election; Obama, the media, the Democrats or even most of the GOP. The Good Ole Boys of the GOP still want to run DC as they have been with maybe Romney, Jeb Bush or Christie as their candidate in 2016.
    Mitch is not the one to be the Senate leader, especially when most of the headlines talk about how he is now going to have to control Cruz.(JMHO).
    I think the only ones that really understand are the people like Trey, Scott, Cruz and some of the other newer younger Whippier Snappers GOP/Tea Party guys.
    Last night it seemed that most of the Media was behind Obama’s Executive Pen. Several of the News Commentators on ABC and NBC not only said that Obama should use his pen but that he “HAS TO USE IT on Amnesty .” After my jaw dropped from the ABC comments; I’d had enough and changed channels to NBC. There I heard almost the same type of comments and was like WTF.

    Time will tell, and like the rest on here we are hoping that the true message is received.
    Great article Amy, especially on the Race Card bit. I probably didn’t see 1/2 of what they did to Scott as much as I heard about Mia Love. I have friends in Utah and some say some comments about and on her in the state were really really down and dirty. Love got it from both ends of the barrel; sexual comments and racial comments. Dems can be so hypocritical for I bet many of the people who hit on Scott and Love are the same ones using the Race Card and saying Republicans hate women and blacks.

    Guess we just keep on praying that they heard and hear our message up there in DC.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Thanks for the comment, Kin. I bet Mia Love has taken a bunch of flak from the “tolerant” and “progressive” liberals. It is amazing how incredibly racist and patronizing they are to members of the black community who don’t think EXACTLY the way they tell them to think.

      And I am THRILLED that Mia Love won – we have supported her campaign, and could not be happier with the outcome. The House will be the better for having her in it, that is for sure.

      Truly disturbing that these “news” outlets support the President going against the will of the People and the Constitution to do as he damn well pleases with his pen and phone. That highlights precisely where they stand, doesn’t it? Ugh.

      I hope the Reps hold their majority with humility and a desire to truly do the work of the People. It is far past time for us to have those who care more for the Country than the Party…

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      Most female conservatives have taken more verbal abuse from the so-called “women’s party” than they ever heard from the right. And blacks who also happen to be conservative are abused and none of the lefties seem to find that “racist”. If it weren’t for double standards the left would have no standards at all. I can’t remember who I stole that line from but don’t want to take credit for being cleverer than I am. Although I do take bows these days when I remember something.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        ROTFL abt remembering things – dang, you are so funny!!

        And you are so right. The way those of the “Women’s Party” talk abt women is disturbing indeed. That was what finally shook me out of being a Dem, besides the un-democratic way the Party acted with votes. But when I saw how these Dems talked first abt Hillary, then Sarah, the whole, “Bros before Hos” mindset (and worse, which I won’t print here), I was disgusted. I had had warning signs before that, but between that and realizing the paternalistic/racist manner Dems treated conservative people of color, I knew they were simply projecting their own prejudices. Ugh.

        Huh – I guess I could have just said, “Yeah, what you said!” And that is why I don’t do Twitter! 😀

        • kenoshamarge Says:

          Ditto the reason, of many for me, why I don’t do Twitter. Although I do admire those who can be both smart and clever in so few words. Way beyond my own brand of wordiness.

  8. Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

    Since y’all have been kind enough to indulge me in sharing about Tim Scott (and thanks, Kin, for the kind words), I have to share this very good Opinion piece from the Editors of the Post abd Courier detailing Scott’s rise to US Senate. His tory is inspiring and compelling: http://www.postandcourier.com/article/20141105/PC1002/141109701/1022/scotts-inspiring-triumph

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      WOW WOW WOW—TY for Sharing Amy
      Scott has a record and a history to be very proud of and despite what was said and done to him by the other side he is one heck of a man. Scott is such a good example of what an good American can be with the right stamina and family support. I do believe that MLK is beaming right down at Scott…
      Now these are the type of Black people that Obama should be speaking about, not the thugs he is defending. Although Scott is a conservative, I am Very sure there are liberal blacks that have a similar story as Scott.
      It is going to be so kewl to watch some of these new young Republicans in these coming years. I really pray they keep standing by their principles and don’t give in to the craziness of DC politics.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        Truly my pleasure. I am so proud of this man, primarily because he is humble, committed, and in touch with the people whom he serves. His story is a great one, no doubt abt it, but it is how he conducts himself that means so much. Even when he was being attacked by the leader of the NAACP, he conducted himself with such elegance and did not stoop to that guy’s level.

        NO KIDDING he is the kind of person Obama SHOULD be elevating, but since he is Conservative, that isn’t gonna happen. No doubt, Obama is threatened by someone of Scott’s caliber.

        And yes – it will be fun to watch. This is a good time, isn’t it? 🙂

        • kenoshamarge Says:

          Tim Scott is the kind of man the Dems claim Obama is. And isn’t. Why do people rally around mountebanks instead of decent honest folks?

  9. HELENK3 Says:

    backtrack is spewing again. he is delusional. He really did not get last night.

    the arrogance is still there I am going to do what I want and if the republicans want to go along with it fine, if not tough

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      Helenk==Like I said I don’t think anyone really got it except for most of the voters and the newer younger Conservative politicians.
      Its not just the Democrats. Even the Good Ole Boy GOPers seem to be having problems with the message being send.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      He really didn’t – it is NEVER his fault, never his responsibility, never his policies, oh, no. He takes plenty of credit for any good thing that comes along, no matter how remotely it is connected to him. But things for which he is PERSONALLY responsible?? Oh, no…

      What a piece of work. I hope 2016 is a tsunami for Reps.

  10. foxyladi14 Says:

    Praise be our Prayers have been answered. ❤

  11. HELENK3 Says:

    http://weaselzippers.us/204614-dncs-donna-brazile-still-at-it-republicans-won-because-people-who-voted-for-them-were-stoned/

    I now live in Florida , we did not legalize pot

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      That what Oregon should have done; legalized pot last year instead of this year.
      Most of the pot smokers are the ones who vote Democratic. If they had been stoned maybe we’d have a chance.

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        That should be the new strategy in states where pot is legal. Leave a trail of cheetos away from the polls and they’ll never bother to vote.

        • kinthenorthwest Says:

          Now I know what you smoking in that pipe 😉

          • kenoshamarge Says:

            Not me Kin – I use it to blow soap bubbles. I am way too befuddled these day to add to it with pot. Besides, even when I tried it back in the day, all it did for me was make me sleepy. By the time I woke up the party was over.

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          ROTFLMAO, Marge – yeah, that’s the ticket! AHAHAHA…

          • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

            Marge, I was thinking abt Alaska going that way this morning, and how disappointing that is to me. Why? Pot makes people act stupid. It just does, IMHO. I am not talking abt people who need it medically – not at all. But for recreational users, I have seen the impact it has on their brains. And not for nothing, but who wants to be on the road with people whose response time is impaired like that? They have laws for alcohol, but how abt pot?

            Maybe I am just an old fuddy duddy, but when friends would smoke (like when I was in boarding school), I couldn’t stand the smell of it, it gave me a headache, and they acted like idiots afterward. From what I understand, it is even stronger now, too, to add that to the, um, pot…

            Just makes me wonder abt the underlying reasons to push this so much, and the belief it will get more Dems out when it’s on the ballot. Doesn’t that say a lot?

  12. HELENK3 Says:

    http://weaselzippers.us/204622-obama-im-the-guy-whos-elected-by-everybody-to-get-stuff-down/

    backtrack the guy that was elected by everbody????????? I guess I am nobody because I never voted for him

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      Then there must be a whole lot of nobodies Helen – in 2008: 59,948,323 people voted for John McCain – in 2013: 57, 368,285 voted for Romney. Seems like many millions of nobodies.

  13. HELENK3 Says:

    stolen from the crawdad hole

    Iowa Hawk

    Bad news: you lost your seat because you voted for Obamacare. Worse news: now you’re covered by Obamacare.

  14. HELENK3 Says:

    http://conservatives4palin.com/2014/11/sarah-palin-gops-turn-show-us-got-%E2%80%A2-varney-co.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

    Sarah speaks

  15. HELENK3 Says:

    one thing that made me very happy last night,
    the crypt keeper (harry) got fired

  16. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.nationalreview.com/corner/392074/democrats-sink-pre-great-depression-levels-state-legislatures-john-fund

    democrats at lowest levels since the 1920s

    Does anyone else think KARMA for 2008

    • kinthenorthwest Says:

      I actually thinks its Karma for Obamacare and the shutdown and the treatment of Vets and Military, just to name a few.

  17. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2822484/WHAT-LANDSLIDE-Obama-threatens-vetoes-executive-orders-Americans-reject-giving-Republicans-historic-gains-Congress.html

    backtrack—–What landslide????????

  18. HELENK3 Says:

    http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/house-races/223047-obama-has-lost-nearly-70-house-seats-since-taking-office

    backtrack has lost nearly 70 house seats since being installed

  19. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.bloombergview.com/articles/2014-11-05/republicans-courted-asians-and-it-paid-off

    this is interesting
    republicans courted asians and it paid off

  20. Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

    Oh, boy. Well, no wonder the IRS couldn’t find Lerner’s lost emails – they didn’t look for them: http://dailycaller.com/2014/11/05/irs-we-havent-actually-searched-for-lerners-missing-emails/

    • mcnorman Says:

      Oh my, this is so not shocking. I was very surprised that the IRS tie to Sheehan did not come out sooner. If it had, she might not have gotten that seat back.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        I have no doubt that was intentional to protect Shaheen. Just like the big Fast and Furious dump the Administration did around the Election so people would be too distracted to deal with it. That’s how they roll, it seems…

        • mcnorman Says:

          I know you are correct, but it kills me to see the msm STILL doing this crap. The reign of terror is to end in 26 months. Do they believe that the public will still put up with their opinion faux news when we are all capable of finding information on our own?

  21. HELENK3 Says:

    http://americanthinker.com/blog/2014/11/so_where_are_we_now.html

    so where are we now?

    Mr Republican why don’t you say so

  22. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.bookwormroom.com/2014/11/05/obamas-press-conference-shows-he-views-the-republican-tide-as-a-mandate-for-him-to-act-unilaterally/

    a really good description of backtrack’s press conference yesterday

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      That is it exactly, Helen – that is precisely how he sees it. And he is going to go with what he has determined 2/3 of the people who didn’t vote think compared to those who actually engaged in the process and spoke clearly.

      Cannot wait until this man is out of office.

  23. kenoshamarge Says:

    Girl Power

    GOP women somehow defeat GOP sexism

    http://freebeacon.com/politics/girl-power/

    Oh no!

  24. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.nytimes.com/2014/11/05/opinion/making-the-president-small.html?_r=1

    not in his mind

  25. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2014/11/05/RNC-on-Obama-Press-Conference-Is-He-Detached-or-in-Denial

    RNC on backtrack’s presser

  26. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.politico.com/story/2014/11/steve-israel-leaving-dccc-112632.html

    wonder why?

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Maybe because the blatant lies he was telling earlier this week on behalf of the DCCC, and all that time before, finally got to his conscience?? 🙂

  27. HELENK3 Says:

    http://nation.foxnews.com/2014/11/05/hope-and-change-rebooted-gop-style

    the next Time Magazine cover.
    thought you would like it

  28. HELENK3 Says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/67334

    WOW now crypt keeper harry wants to work together

  29. HELENK3 Says:

    http://weaselzippers.us/204662-pelosi-announces-she-will-stay-on-as-house-dem-leader/

    botox nancy will not leave

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      I saw this in The Hill yesterday. It is clear the Democrats have learned NOTHING. Absolutely NOTHING from this thumping they got. Obama sure hasn’t, with his arrogant, petulant self, thinking he personally knows the will of 2/3 of voters, and assuming every single one of them supports his policies. So delusional. But then again, Democrats keep supporting people like Pelosi, Reid, and Obama, so that says something, huh?

  30. HELENK3 Says:

    http://www.nationalreview.com/corner/392089/losers-victor-davis-hanson

    losers
    Victor Davis Hanson

    he spells it out beautifully

  31. HELENK3 Says:

    http://insider.foxnews.com/2014/11/05/putin-beats-obama-forbes-most-powerful-list

    Putin beats backtrack on Forbes most powerful list

    • HELENK3 Says:

      of all the bad things the backtrack bunch have done to this country, the losing of respect for America in the world has bothered me the most. The internal things we can fix in time. I do not know if we can fix the world’s view of us

  32. HELENK3 Says:

    stole this from the crawdad hole

    http://www.mediaite.com/tv/mia-love-argues-with-cnn-hosts-i-wasnt-elected-because-of-my-race-or-gender/

    she will not tolerate fools gladly

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      I think Mia Love showed quite easily who the racist was. Good for her that she didn’t go allow with their racial profiling.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        In case y’all didn’t get a chance to see this, Condi Rice’s interview on Fox and Friends this morning was very good. This comment was priceless: “I have been black all my whole life. You don’t need to tell me how to be black.”:

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      I love her. So glad she was elected!

  33. HELENK3 Says:

    I guess Tuesday’s results take the phrase ” seeing red” to a whole new level

Leave a Reply

