Guest Post By KenoshaMarge: “One Nation Willing To Be Fooled” *Open Thread*

by
Once again, KenoshMarge has been gracious enough to provide a guest post while I am on vacation. Thank you so much, Marge! I trust you all will enjoy it as much as I do. Thanks again, Marge!

“One Nation Willing to be Fooled” (Credit: Townhall.com)

This Administration has done what many administrations have done before them, spin the data until no one understands it and until it sounds the way the spinner wants it to sound. They get away with it because there are so many confused and/or biased voters who can find a way to accept being deceived. Hell, many seem to enjoy it.

If the data doesn’t support their rhetoric then discard the data and claim that what is happening is the “new normal”. Although only this duplicitous bunch had the balls to call it “normal”.  What b.s.!   What a cheap way to make their flawed policies less of a failure. What a bunch of fools  nonsense. yet there many sit in front of their  teevees like a bunch of potted plants and take in the MSM’s latest spin that makes their team look better. Truth? Facts? Who needs those outdated things?

Tom Blumer’s latest post explains some of that bamboozling that is occurring. Most of the left will never know because they don’t bother with much other than talking points and media spin.

So they further define down the “new normal.”
  

We shouldn’t be surprised that people are willing to be deceived, I was after all a Democrat for over 40 years. If that isn’t the definition of “being fooled and being a fool ” I don’t know what is. I’m not limber enough anymore to give myself a good swift kick for all those years of being bamboozled but consider it done rhetorically. Being that deluded for that long is something for which I will be ashamed to my dying day. I try to make up for it by spending a lot of time searching for and trying to understand the “truth”. It isn’t  easy and it is often confusing.

Still, come on people, allowing some politicians and corrupt media types to sell you their pov by calling their failure the “new normal”?  What hogwash !  Anyone accepting that hogwash should be ashamed of themselves. You don’t have to be a great thinker to think such rhetorical poppycock stinks.

It isn’t as easy to deceive people these days because we have so many sources of information other than the MSM. The Internet opened up a whole new world for me and others who are willing to search for facts. The more access Americans have to other sources of information than good old CNN, ABC, NBC and CBS the less use they have for so-called “journalists”  and “talking heads”who are actually activists, usually for the left. Hero worship some billionaire athelete if you must but for heaven’s sake do not hero worship a politician or some talking head.

The problem is that even with all the information available you have to be willing to work to find it. You have to be willing to look beyond talking points and a paternal media telling you “now , now, there, there little  pinheaded voter, you just leave the thinking to us. We’ll tell you what to think.”

That rhetoric coming from the party that is usually complaining about not having a “choice” and  whining about the “paternalistic” menfolk, they sure don’t seem to care much about choice or paternalism when it comes to “thinking.” Or not thinking, just following along like good little sheeple. (Cartoon: TrueDemocracyParty.net)

I happen to believe that we owe it to ourselves and to our country to know the truth as much as we possibly can.

Economists look at the same data and come to different conclusion based most often on their political perspective. Which makes economics useless IMO. The same can be said for judges. The fact is that politicos, like the federal government has intruded into everything. Politics is slimy, sleazy and dishonest. Ditto most if not all of the federal government.

I love my country. I like and respect a few isolated politicians. I like and respect even fewer media types.

It is my job as an American to know as much as I can about what they are doing to me and my country. Maybe I can’t stop it, maybe I can’t even slow it down. But I will be double damn if I’ll join the sheeple in accepting the lies and corruption.

I don’t think this economy is a “new normal” unless we accept the failure of this administration’s policies. Even if I liked and respected Barack Obama, which I most definitely and vehemently do not, I am not willing to be that clueless.

In the meantime the left, the MSM and Obama can always blame FOX for whatever isn’t working for them.

79 Responses to “Guest Post By KenoshaMarge: “One Nation Willing To Be Fooled” *Open Thread*”

  1. insanitybytes22 Says:

    You betcha 😉 We’re living Orwell’s 1984. The whole country has lost it’s flippin mind.

  2. kinthenorthwest Says:

    TY Keno==Well said.
    This is from a friend and worth the read and goes with your post Keno.Sadly Scheffer’s view of relevancy for most reporters is very skewed.
    Schieffer: ‘We Now Don’t Know Where People Get Their News’
    “It is our job, I think, in mainstream journalism to try to cut through this mall of information and tell people what we think is relevant in what they need to know. That is the job of the journalist…
    http://washington.cbslocal.com/2015/05/29/schieffer-we-now-dont-know-where-people-get-their-news/

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      You’re right Kin, it ties right into my rant. He is basically saying,

      “now, now, there, there little pinheaded voter, you just leave the thinking to us. We’ll tell you what to think.”

      just as I did. Only he’s looking us right in the eye and thinking we’re too stupid not to understand what he’s saying. The arrogance of the man is mind-blowing! Too bad with his retirement and even bigger ass will take his place. They always do.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        No doubt. When I read that article abt Schieffer earlier today, it was hard o know if he was lamenting that it was harder to get real news out there, or to skew it as much as they want. The latter seems to be the case,with so many of these networks. Maybe that is why, as the article also pointed out, that Fox is WAY ahead of everyone else in the ratings for news, with NBC at 3%, if memory serves, and CBS not much better…

        Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  3. kinthenorthwest Says:

    Interesting project going on. But I cannot help but think that it might be a bit slanted to the right in its research. (Don’t have to support them and I for sure am not at this time. You can at least see what they are doing)

    Support the New Revolution in News Analysis
    http://www.mrc.org/bias-by-the-minute

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Interesting project to be sure, Kin. Thanks for this. Fox routinely points out how very little time – if any – the networks spend on important news stories. Looks like a fascinating project!

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  4. Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

    I was remiss by not mentioning earlier today the passing of Beau Biden, the VP’s son, from brain cancer. Sarah Palin had a very nice post on her Facebook page abt Beau’s passing, and her friendship with the Biden family.

    Oh, and Beau was a decorated war veteran who served in Iraq, among other places.

    IJReview also had a good piece based on a prayer Biden gave in 2012 to the military. I didn’t realize that his first wife and daughter were killed in a car accident years ago. So this is not the first time he has dealt with a major loss like this.

    Regardless of what one thinks of him personally, it is a sad day for the VP of this country to have such a tremendous loss in his life. My thoughts and prayers go out to him and his family…

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      I don’t think much of Joe Biden but as a father he has my sympathy.

      No parent should have to outlive their child. It leaves a hole in your heart that never quite heals.

      My deepest sympathy to the VP and his family.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        Exactly, Marge, and this is Biden’s second child to lose. Beau made it through the battlefield in Iraq, but lost a battle to cancer. I understand he has left behind a wife and small children, too. Sad, that.

        And yeah, Joe is not my fave person by a lot, but still, my heart goes out to him and his family…

  5. foxyladi14 Says:

    Amen ❤

  6. kenoshamarge Says:

    Here’s that silly Hillary logo again:

  7. kenoshamarge Says:

    Speaking to a group of Iraq War vets, National Security Advisor Susan Rice said “we have ended two wars responsibly.” Which would be great news if ISIS had done the same.

    This is one, of many, things about the left that simply astounds me. Do they really think that the opposing forces with pack their bags and go back to peaceful pursuits just because Obama, Rice and a bunch of other liberal pinheads say the game is over?

    Imagine Berlin in 1945 if all the occupying forces had simply gone home. As it was many Nazi criminals escaped justice and eventually worked their way into German Government and into the USA as immigrants.

    The United States government allowed many Nazi War Criminals to come to this country to work on our nuclear program. Just shows how seriously we, meaning our government takes the idea of justice. Sometimes I just despair.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      I continue to be amazed by the idiocy of those representing our great nation. Seriously, is this the best we can do?? Good grief…

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  8. kenoshamarge Says:

    Just think about it…

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Excellent point! 🙂

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        I thought so. It made the point beautifully and didn’t need many words to do it. I would have taken hundreds and not said it as well. Cartoons are great for making you think. Well, they’re great for making some of us think.

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          That they are, Marge – and you have a gift for finding powerful ones!

          Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  9. mcnorman Says:

    April 1st has come and gone. This is worse than a nightmare.

  10. foxyladi14 Says:

    Every day is April Fools day, For those creeps in DC. mcnorman. :vil:

  11. kenoshamarge Says:

    Roger L Simon explains why the GOP “needs” to keep Carly Fiorina in the campaign. It isn’t until near the end of the article that Simon articulates what I think is the most important thing about Fiorina – that she’s a female.

    Without at least one woman on that debate stage the old cries of “war on women” will begin again. And with some merit.

    Even conservative women are tired of a men only club when it comes to presidential campaigns. As are many Independent women like myself.

    I would never vote for a candidate simply because she was a woman. Gender voting is as stupid, IMO, as racial voting.

    I am, however, tired of men only clubs and campaigning for POTUS has to be open to all. Not to mention the “optics” of a debate among GOP presidential candidates that is men only. They “need” Carly on that stage.

    Keep Hillary-Slayer Carly in this Thing

    I had been hearing for weeks that Carly Fiorina was the hottest speaker on the nascent Republican campaign circuit – except perhaps for Marco Rubio, but the senator’s formidable communications skills have been known for years . Even the New York Times was trumpeting Fiorina’s appeal in a column describing the long lines to hear the former Hewlett-Packard CEO speak under the typically equivocal NYT headline “Carly Talks, Iowa Swoons and the Polls Shrug,” just to make sure nobody gets ahead of themselves.

    Well, maybe they won’t shrug at some point, but whatever the case, it was with some interest that I accepted an invitation to attend a luncheon at which Fiorina was speaking. And I’m here to affirm what others have been saying. This lady can communicate. In fact, she’s exceptionally good at it. Even more, she actually has something to say. And can answer questions. Intelligently and without evading the subject even once.

    http://pjmedia.com/diaryofamadvoter/2015/06/02/keep-hillary-slayer-carly-in-this-thing/#ixzz3bu2bqHsM

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      It doesn’t hurt that Fiorina is smart as a whip, and that when people hear what she has to say, they like here. She got a great response in Iowa.

      Thanks for this!

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        Smart as a whip and evidently fearless when it comes to taking questions from what she knows is a hostile media.

        Meanwhile Queen Hillary has let it be known she will give a press conference in a few weeks. Isn’t that just too, too sweet and shouldn’t it be filed under “who the hell does she think she is?”

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          She does seem fearless, doesn’t she? I guess when you have run a corporation as big as the one she ran, you have to be. Mousy, mealy mouthed, or dismissive won’t cut it in the business world.

          I would love to see a debate between Carly and Hillary, wouldn’t you? That would be priceless…

          Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

          • kenoshamarge Says:

            I would love to see a debate between the two. Should sell a lot of syrup with all Hillary’s waffling.

            • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

              ROTFL – true that! And hey, there was just a study out recently that maple syrup is GOOD for you the same way honey is, with antibodies and all kinds of good stuff I it. Now when I out it on my waffles (!), pancakes, or French toast and turkey sausage, I know I am eating HEALTH food. Ahahaha…

              Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

          • mcnorman Says:

            That would be nifty reality tv.

            • mcnorman Says:

              HRC is not looking like she is with the common people much these days. Telling admirers to go to the back of the line in that tone is not PC.

            • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

              You said it, mcnorman. But truth will out, just like it did with Obama. As the interview with Kurtz and Schieffer touched on, Obama was promoted by a bunch of political operatives, and clearly was on as people discovered (would have earlier had the media done its job). Same with Hillary – her stripes are showing…

              Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  12. kenoshamarge Says:

  13. HELENK3 Says:

    test

  14. foxyladi14 Says:

    Hi Helen!!! WE have missed you. ❤

  15. cindyindie Says:

    Terrific post, Marge! Thank you…..We are all so glad you got your strength and health back after your surgery.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Amen to that, Cuz! And good to have you come by, too!

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      • cindyindie Says:

        Thank you, Cuz—-I know y’all are having a wonderful vacation!

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          Thanks so much, we are. It has been pouring cats and dogs for the last few days, though there seems to be a break right now. Suzy is working this week, so we don’t have major plans except Stingray City Friday morning (a dawn trip with only Sven people total on the boat – we will be the only ones out there). It might be too rough and/or rainy, but we will just do it in Dec. instead if that is the case.

          In the meantime, I have been reading the Alex Cooper series by Linda Fairstein while here, have a couple of JD Robb hooks, and the first book in the Divergent series with me, so I am good!

          Hope all is well with you!

          Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      Thanks Cindy.

      It has been, or seemed to me, a long slow process. But now I feel great most of the time. In fact the surgery was a breeze compared to coping with the “side effects” of the medications they put me on.

      Talking to people who have been through the surgery is informative. Most doctors say recovery is about 3 months. Hogwash! Most patients say 6 months to relatively normal life and a full year before full recovery. Knowing that has made me less impatient. Just hope all of you can learn from my experience. I knew that I was eating waaay too much fat and waaay too much sugar. Did it anyway. And when it caught up with me I had no one to blame but myself. I am not limber enough to give myself a good swift kick where it would do the most good.

      So if you know you all don’t eat right please change you habits. Now. You will never regret it.

      Okay, lecture over. But I love you all and wouldn’t have to go through a bypass if it can be avoided. Think of fats and sugar as liberals and avoid them like the plague.

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        I love your advice, Marge. I swear, no one says it like you do, and I am so glad to have your voice here,

        I am also glad to have you here period. What a gift that the surgery was a success, and that you are feeling better all the time. That is no small thing, to be sure. And I can totally see how it would take a good year to get back to normal.

        I know my orthopedist was clear that it is a good year before total relief wi the knees – sadly, I never got that far. Mine have always plateaued at abt six months, and started going back down hill after that despite my dedication to rehab and daily exercise. Even that, the daily exercise, has become increasingly difficult, which is very hard for someone who is naturally energetic. Oh well – gotta work on the human BEING part more, I reckon…

        Anyway, enough abt me. I am thrilled that you are doing so well, ecstatic you feel like writing some now, and love your outlook!

        Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

        • kenoshamarge Says:

          Not fair, not right that your surgery is going backwards! Twice was 1 too many and then to have it not be all it should be after a second surgery stinks. (Actually I said something with a few more expletives but my better angel told me not to type them. Considered them thought though.)

          Isn’t there something else to do? Some other doctors to see? Prayer is wonderful and I believe in it wholeheartedly especially when its combined with a good orthopedic surgeon.

          There must be something. If they can fix an old bat like me there must be something they can do for a kid like you.

          In the meantime hope all the good thoughts, wishes for better healing and prayers do something. Maybe God will do something just so I shut up and leave him/her alone. (I say that in the complete belief that God wouldn’t have given me a screwball sense of humor if he/she didn’t want me to use it. )

          • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

            Ah, thanks, Marge!

            Yeah, actually, this has been the case for the five major,surgeries on my knees in the past six and a half years. These aren’t the first surgeries Imhave had on them – that started when I was seventeen. But I had really hoped the total knee replacements would finally give me some relief from the chronic pain of decades. Unfortunately, that. Seems not to be the case. I think my body sees the implants as foreign invaders and teats them as such ( I think I mentioned that the second revision of my right knee replacement – that would have been the third major one in that one in the past six years – my ortho said it was the craziest scar tissue he had ever seen. He has done literally thousands of these surgeries.).

            Prayer is most definitely a help, and I do have a great doctor, but my body just does not seem to like being messed with in the knee area period. This goes for both knees, I might add.

            I have to say, it has been a long haul, and I have had to give up things I loved to do, like horseback riding as a teen, and all sports not too long after that. For someone who LOVES horses and sports, that was a pretty bitter pill to swallow, hence why I am so thankful to have my Jordan now. Even being in his company brings me such joy, that is enough. It just took me a while to get to that point of acceptance, you know? When it wasn’t so painful to not be able to ride thus keeping me away from them because of the heartache it caused. So if nothing else, it is a good “growth opportunity” (cough, cough). 🙂

            Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

            • kenoshamarge Says:

              Sometimes those “growth opportunities” suck too. I admire your acceptance.

              If you can’t ride can’t you drive a horse, or pony, and cart? I used to get hours of enjoyment out of driving a horse and cart. Then a friend got the cutest little pony and cart for her daughter and the poor little kid had to fight off 1/2 the grown ups around to get her cart. It was so much fun!

            • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

              I so wish I had gotten into that when I was younger, Marge – driving a cart. I think that would have been a blast! Sadly, at this point, between my knees, back, shoulders, and hands, those days are gone, I am afraid. I sure would have loved it, though, especially if I had a Gypsy Vanner. Have you seen those? One of my favorite places for them (to look at photos, videos, and to dream) is in Wisconsin, Feathered Gold Stables.

              How cool that you got to do that! 😀

              Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

          • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

            This is my take two on responding to this. I don’t know what I could have possibly touched that made the iPad completely wipe out my comments but there you have it. Ugh.

            Anyway, you are too kind, Marge. I agree, prayer is always a good thing, especially in matters of healing, be it physical, emotional, psychological, or spiritual.

            As for my knees, Imhave had five surgeries in the past six and a half years: a partial and most recently, a total replace,net in my left knee, and a total with two revisions (which are just as hard as the original TKR) on my right. When my doctor did the last revision on my right knee, he said it was the craziest scar tissue he had ever seen, and he has done literally thousands of knee replacement surgeries. There is just something abt my body that seems to see the replacements as foreign bodies and thus rebels against them.

            This is not new for me, though, my knee problems started when I was around 12, with my first, bilateral, knee surgery at the age of 17. It has been a long, long road for me. It was because of my knees that I had to give up horseback riding as a teen, and other sports not too long after that. For someone who both LOVES horses and sports, that was a bitter pill to swallow. I tried riding again in college, but one trip demonstrated that was not a good idea. For a long time, it was hard to accept that limitation, until I got older and accepted that just being in their company was enough. Hence getting my Jordan, whose company, along with the other horses at the barn, brings me much joy and is a balm to my soul. (Not that I totally avoided them – I was always more than happy to see them, but it was painful, too, know what I mean?)

            Anyway, it has been a long road to,hoe with these knees, and despite all the best efforts and years and years of dedication to keeping my muscles strong for them, they are just not happy. I will be seeing my doctor relatively soon, but I am none too anxious to have more surgery considering the replacements and arthroscopy I have had with my current doctor over the past ten years, and others before that.

            I very much appreciate your comment, and that you think I am so young! Ahahaha…

            Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      • cindyindie Says:

        Great advice, Marge! And most of the liberals I know ARE “fat” cats…LOL

      • mcnorman Says:

        I’m thrilled that you are on the mend. 1 year? Nah, not for some…what they should say is slow and steady recovery is the best option. How ever long it takes is as long as it takes. 😉

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          Great point, mcnorman. It takes the time it takes. I am just grateful that our Marge is doing so well, a blessing indeed!

          Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  16. kenoshamarge Says:

    I like this one…

  17. kenoshamarge Says:

    Great article, IMO, by Walter E. Williams. If only more in the black community looked to men like Williams and Thomas Sowell for inspiration instead of race-baiting grifters like Sharpton and Jackson.

    Intellectual Dishonesty

    President Barack Obama’s stance, expressed in his 2014 State of the Union address, is that the debate is settled and climate change is a fact. Obama is by no means unique in that view. Former Vice President Al Gore declared that “the science is settled.” This “settled science” vision about climate is held by many, including those in academia. To call any science settled is sheer idiocy. Had mankind acted as though any science could possibly be settled, we’d be living in caves, as opposed to having the standard of living we enjoy today. That higher standard of living stems from challenges to what might have been seen as “scientific fact.”

    According to mathematician Samuel Arbesman’s book, “The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date,” many ideas taken as facts today will be shown to be wrong as early as five years from now. Arbesman argues that a study published in a physics journal will lose half its value in 10 years.

    Many academics know that to call any science settled is nonsense. But their leftist political sentiments and lack of academic integrity prevent them from criticizing public officials and the media for misleading a gullible public about global warming.

    http://townhall.com/columnists/walterewilliams/2015/06/03/intellectual-dishonesty-n2006462/page/full

  18. foxyladi14 Says:

    Getting scolded again. 👿

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2015/06/video-obama-scolds-america-during-medal-of-honor-ceremony-at-white-house/

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Oh, good grief. He really cannot stop himself from race baiting, can he? Sheesh. How inappropriate for such an occasion…

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

    • kenoshamarge Says:

      I am cranky today and so I will bite my lip, and fingers on keyboard and just say, “I wish the POS would just STFU!” Doesn’t seem near as bad when it’s just letters instead of words does it? But I meant every letter!

  19. kenoshamarge Says:

    Attkisson: Feds ‘Perverted’ FOIA to Intentionally ‘Obfuscate, Obstruct and Delay’

    Tuesday at the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform hearing on the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) investigative journalist Sharyl Attkisson testified that the federal government has so “perverted” the FOIA process by “ridiculously overused” exemptions and stall tactics they have created a system to intentionally “obfuscate, obstruct and delay” the release of public information.

    http://www.breitbart.com/video/2015/06/03/attkisson-feds-perverted-foia-to-intentionally-obfuscate-obstruct-and-delay/

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      I get email notices of her activities, and her one today on this whole FOIA thing was something else. She writes abt this in her book, too. Amazing woman – thank heavens for her!

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      • kenoshamarge Says:

        She gives me faith that some how, some way, we may have at least a few decent, aka honest, journalists again someday. For now she is one of the very few. I admire her so much.

        • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

          I do, too. I left her book at home, reading just fun fiction on vacation, but wow, my admiration has grown for her even more. What she has endured, what she has uncovered, is truly stunning…

          Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

        • mcnorman Says:

          No one say that she isn’t earning every penny she makes. The sad thing is that the countyr is stuck on stupid thanks to the likes of idiots like Sandra Fluke and many like her.

      • foxyladi14 Says:

        We need more like her. 😉

  20. kenoshamarge Says:

    Why Hillary Can’t Run on Her State Department Record By Josh Rogin

    Hillary Clinton’s record as secretary of state became a hot-button issue this week after Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov told Bloomberg Television that the Barack Obama administration’s failed “reset” policy with Moscow was her “invention.”

    Here’s why it matters: Her campaign chairman, John Podesta, gave an interview to Bloomberg View’s Al Hunt in April in which he said holding up the “major accomplishments” from her State Department tenure would be a centerpiece of her campaign. Podesta may want to reconsider that plan. Running on Clinton’s signature diplomatic initiatives is fraught with risks because, on closer inspection, most that he mentioned don’t hold up to scrutiny.

    http://www.bloombergview.com/articles/2015-06-03/why-hillary-can-t-run-on-her-state-department-record

    To me the only thing worse that Hillary Clinton’s record of incompetence, corruption and dishonesty is the fact that the Democrats are so corrupt they will happily vote for her any way. What on earth has happened to the Democrat Party? What has happened to the American people that they would vote for someone they know is a crook? I knew there was a real decline in values over the past decade – I just didn’t know how bad it was.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Well, if Podesta wants to hold up Clinton’s accomplishments as SoS, it will be a short list indeed. Robin is right, Podesta might want to re-think that…

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  21. kenoshamarge Says:

    Sent you a new piece. If you are interested.

    • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

      Thanks so much – I am going to write you abt it (and yes, I am VERY interested).

      Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

    • foxyladi14 Says:

      Thank you Marge. ❤

    • mcnorman Says:

      I’m sure that it is as good as this one Kenoshamarge. ;D

      • Rabble Rouser Reverend Amy Says:

        It is indeed, from what I have seen thus far.

        But, I am going to make y’all wait for it until Monday. I have a post ready to go for the weekend, and wanted to put Marge’s up on Monday so it didn’t get short shrift by the time it would have gone up today. So stay tuned, friends!

        Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

Leave a Reply

