Relax – It’s The Weekend * Weekend Open Thread *

by

 

Since it’s the weekend and I can’t think of anything better to do I thought I would bore you with random bits of information. In other words when it came time to post – I had nuttin.

So Away We Go…

Remember when your mother told you to eat your carrots because they were good for you? Well it appears that she knew what she was talking about.

Just in case you are interested in learning to speak cat.
If one picture is worth a thousand words what do these two pictures tell you? I know from personal experience that a squirrel will eat a plastic bucket if given the opportunity. But they don’t want GMO corn? Hmmm

I realize this is a very clever image. Someone went to a lot of trouble and put a great deal of thought into carving that pumpkin and setting it up like that. I’m glad I don’t live next door to who ever thought that up. It would keep me awake nights.

I know this man probably has a very good reason for why he chose to look like this. It’s just that I cannot for life of me think what it would be.

What could I possibly say that would be better than what’s on the picture?

No thanks, I don’t feel like sitting just now. If I don’t pass I may just pass a truck on Sheridan Road. Just before a sudden stop. I wonder if I could talk that know-it-all neighbor into having a seat. No that would be mean. Tee hee.

I know this girl – she used to be me. And just for the record – honey was not ever amused.

Attention: Public Service Announcement. And does anyone know what the hell is a mangosteen?

Just to let you know what kind of a day I’m having…

As I come to the end of all this, which has been rather fun, this is what I want to do when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

